Latest Posts

August 21, 2018

New Free Kindle & KU Books Posted For 08-21-18 ๐Ÿ“š

Please Click On The Books For The Links To Open

There are some good suspense, and mysteries in this bundle today, and more 5 star books for your enjoyment!

Happy Reading Everyone





August 20, 2018

New Free Kindle & KU Books Posted For 08-20-18 ๐Ÿ“š

Please Click On The Books For The Links To Open

There are some new releases in this bundle today, and more 5 star books for your enjoyment!

Happy Reading Everyone





August 18, 2018

For fans of The Wedding Date and The Kiss Quotient—Read The Matchmaker’s List





“A riotous odyssey into the pressures of
cross-cultural modern dating that will chime
with every 20-something singleton”
ELLE (UK)
A heartwarming multicultural romantic comedy about finding love where you least expect it.



Available January 22, 2019
from Berkley
Raina Anand may have finally given in to family pressure and agreed to let her grandmother play matchmaker, but that doesn't mean she has to like it—or play by the rules. Nani always took Raina's side when she tried to push past the traditional expectations of their tight-knit Indian-immigrant community, but now she's ambushing Raina with a list of suitable bachelors. Is it too much to ask for a little space? Besides, what Nani doesn't know won't hurt her...

As Raina's life spirals into a parade of Nani-approved bachelors and disastrous blind dates, she must find a way out of this modern-day arranged-marriage trap without shattering her beloved grandmother's dreams.

Image Map


















August 17, 2018

New Free Kindle & KU Books Posted For 08-17-18 ๐Ÿ“š

Please Click On The Books For The Links To Open

More 5 star books for you again today, there are some good reads here, YA and some good suspense & mystery books, and more! Enjoy!

Happy Reading Everyone



Stalk Me

Follow Me On Bloglovin'

Bloglovin'

Enter To WIN Old Fashioned Love Stories Set

Sign-Ups Are NOW Open

Enter To WIN The BIG $

Book Outlet

30% off sitewide for Black Friday!

Snatch My Button



Check Out My Other Blog

I’m All About Books

I Recommend

Please Cast Your Vote

Join Us On Facebook

Google+ Followers

You Can't Beat These Deals

My Amazon Reviews

My Reading Challenge

2018 Reading Challenge

2018 Reading Challenge
Jody has read 33 books toward her goal of 60 books.
hide

Books I Have Read Shelf