August 18, 2018

For fans of The Wedding Date and The Kiss Quotient—Read The Matchmaker’s List





“A riotous odyssey into the pressures of
cross-cultural modern dating that will chime
with every 20-something singleton”
ELLE (UK)
A heartwarming multicultural romantic comedy about finding love where you least expect it.



Available January 22, 2019
from Berkley
Raina Anand may have finally given in to family pressure and agreed to let her grandmother play matchmaker, but that doesn't mean she has to like it—or play by the rules. Nani always took Raina's side when she tried to push past the traditional expectations of their tight-knit Indian-immigrant community, but now she's ambushing Raina with a list of suitable bachelors. Is it too much to ask for a little space? Besides, what Nani doesn't know won't hurt her...

As Raina's life spirals into a parade of Nani-approved bachelors and disastrous blind dates, she must find a way out of this modern-day arranged-marriage trap without shattering her beloved grandmother's dreams.

Image Map


















0 comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comment, and for stopping by my blog, I really do appreciate it. Have a wonderful & blessed day!

P.S. Please do not leave spam, as it will be a waste of your time and typing! The post will be deleted if your spamming.

I would also appreciate it if you want to advertise, please contact me instead of leaving it in the comments section of my blog.

Happy Reading,
Jody

Stalk Me

Follow Me On Bloglovin'

Awakening Avery by Laurie Lewis #Spotlight #Giveaway

#FallingInLove – Author Julie Wright – $25 Giveaway

$25 Amazon Gift Code or $25 in Paypal Cash — Ends Oct 2nd, 2018

CLICK ON THE BANNER TO ENTER THIS GIVEAWAY HOP

Enter This Giveaway Hop

Enter To WIN $250

Coming Soon - Old Fashioned Love Stories Set

Coming Soon - 3 Book Set Of Children's Books

Book Outlet

30% off sitewide for Black Friday!

Snatch My Button



Check Out My Other Blog

I’m All About Books

I Recommend

Please Cast Your Vote

Join Us On Facebook

Google+ Followers

You Can't Beat These Deals

My Amazon Reviews

My Reading Challenge

2018 Reading Challenge

2018 Reading Challenge
Jody has read 33 books toward her goal of 60 books.
hide

Books I Have Read Shelf

CLICK ON THE BANNER TO ENTER THIS GIVEAWAY HOP

Enter This Giveaway Hop