August 18, 2018

For fans of The Wedding Date and The Kiss Quotient—Read The Matchmaker’s List





“A riotous odyssey into the pressures of
cross-cultural modern dating that will chime
with every 20-something singleton”
ELLE (UK)
A heartwarming multicultural romantic comedy about finding love where you least expect it.



Available January 22, 2019
from Berkley
Raina Anand may have finally given in to family pressure and agreed to let her grandmother play matchmaker, but that doesn't mean she has to like it—or play by the rules. Nani always took Raina's side when she tried to push past the traditional expectations of their tight-knit Indian-immigrant community, but now she's ambushing Raina with a list of suitable bachelors. Is it too much to ask for a little space? Besides, what Nani doesn't know won't hurt her...

As Raina's life spirals into a parade of Nani-approved bachelors and disastrous blind dates, she must find a way out of this modern-day arranged-marriage trap without shattering her beloved grandmother's dreams.

Image Map


















0 comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comment, and for stopping by my blog, I really do appreciate it. Have a wonderful & blessed day!

P.S. Please do not leave spam, as it will be a waste of your time and typing! The post will be deleted if your spamming.

I would also appreciate it if you want to advertise, please contact me instead of leaving it in the comments section of my blog.

Happy Reading,
Jody

Stalk Me

Follow Me On Bloglovin'

GRATITUDE GIVEAWAY HOP 11.15-30

GRATITUDE GIVEAWAY HOP 11.15-30
Sign Ups Now Open (Ends 11.12)

MIDWINTER’S EVE HOP 12.15-31

MIDWINTER’S EVE HOP 12.15-31
Sign Ups Now Open (Ends 12.12)

SPONSOR SIGN UPS – $300 HOLIDAY CASH GIVEAWAY

Thankful for Cash $250 Giveaway - SIGNUPS OPEN

Coming Soon - SIGNUPS OPEN

Book Outlet

Snatch My Button



Check Out My Other Blog

I’m All About Books

New Releases

Please Cast Your Vote

Join Us On Facebook

Google+ Followers

Best Children's Books Of The Month

My Amazon Reviews

My Reading Challenge

2018 Reading Challenge

2018 Reading Challenge
Jody has read 33 books toward her goal of 60 books.
hide

Books I Have Read Shelf